Track Phone: (740) 703-9749   2535 Blain Highway, Waverly, Ohio 45690  


The Summary: April 11, 2015

Pine Tree Towing and Recovery Sprint Cars (35)
Ohio Valley Sprint Car Association

Fast Time: D.J. Foos 13:215
Heat One: Brandon Wimmer, D.J. Foos, Ryan Broughton, Beau Stewart, Dave Dickson, Ryan Myers, George Hawkins, Eddie Slone, Caleb Helms
Heat Two:Kory Crabtree, Cole Duncan, Nathan Skaggs, Jimmy Stinson, Kody Kinser, Caleb Armstrong, Mark Coleman, Nick Roberts, Jim Nier
Heat Three: Randy Hannagan, Greg wilson, Dale Blaney, Todd Kane, Dave Smith, Brian Benson, Randy Fink, Brian Nuckles, Mark Imler
Heat Four: Danny Holtgraver, Chad Kemenah,Josh Davis, Danny Smith, Brandy Bower, Nate Reeser, R.J. Perkins, Jesse McCreary
B-Main: Caleb Armstrong, Ryan Myers, Brian Benson, Eddie Slone, George Hawkins, Caleb Helms, R.J. Perkins, Nate Reeser, Brian Nuckles, Randy Fink, Nick Roberts, Jesse McCreary, Mark Imler, Mark Coleman
"Rumble In The Hills" Feature: Dale Blaney, Cole Duncan, Brandon Wimmer, Nathan Skaggs, Randy Hannagan, Greg Wilson, D.J. Foos, Jimmy Stinson, Kory Crabtree, Chad Kemenah, Josh Davis, Todd Kane, Danny Holtgraver, Caleb Armstrong, Brandy Bower, Danny Smith, Ryan Myers, Ryan Broughton, Kody Kinser, David Smith, Dave Dickson, Brian Benson, Eddie Slone, Beau Stewart
Hard Charger: Dale Blaney 11th to 1st; Caleb Armstrong 21st to 14th. AMRA Late Models (25)
Fast Time: Delmas Conley 14:921
Heat One:Jason Montgomery, Delmas Conley, Jeremy Berwanger, J.P.Roberts, Mason Combs, Cody Walker, Matt Melvin
Heat Two: Rod Conley, Duane Chamberlain, Kenneth Howell, Dennis Little, Paul Davis, Jake Keeton, Joe Buskirk, Dillon Huron
Heat Three: Freddie Carpenter, Greggie Oliver, J.T. Conley, Mark Frazier, Brian Eaton, Robbie Lewis, Vince Toler, Ronnie Whitt.
B-Main: Matt Melvin, Jake Keeton, Jay Helton, Robbie Lewis, Joe Buskirk, Dillon Huron, Vince Toler, Cody Walker
Feature: Delmas Conley, Rod Conley, Freddie Carpenter, Greggie Oliver, Duane Chamberlain, Jason Montgomery, J.T. Conley, Jeremy Berwanger, Paul Davis, Kenneth Howell, J.P. Roberts, Brian Eaton, Dennis Little, Jay Helton, Jake Keeton, Matt Melvin, Mark Frazier, Robbie Lewis, Mason Combs, Joe Buskirk.
Hard Charger: 14th to 10th , Paul Davis;

Precision Grading AMRA Modifieds (30)
Fast Time: Todd Robinson 16:058
Heat One-Tanner Wilson, Chris Stotts, Greggie Oliver, Todd Robinson, Brandon Oliver, Brett Kennard, Jeff Votaw, Harrison Hall, Gary Park, John Brady
Heat Two-Bobby Kitchen, Kenny Johnson, Bill Pritchard, Frankie Hall, Mike Conkle, Seth Daniels, Brian Wilburn, Rick Shutts, Luke Jordan, Jeff Surber
Heat Three-Donnie Miller, Jason Montgomery, Adam Colley, Jesse Rupe, Jimmy Lennex, Dylan Shafer, Brian Skaggs, Pete Burnton
B-Main: Brian Skaggs, Brett Kennard, Jeff Votaw, Dylan Shafer, Gary Park, Harrison Hall, Jeff Surber, John Brady, Rick Shutts, Luke Jordan, Pete Brunton.
Feature: Tanner Wilson, Chris Stotts, Greggie Oliver, Donnie Miller, Todd Robinson, Jason Montgomery, Brian Skaggs, Kenny Johnson, Jimmy Lennox, Brett Kennard, Bill Pritchard, Jeff Votaw, Jesse Rupe, Brandon Oliver, Frankie Hall, Dylan Shafer, Mike Conkle, Harrison Hall, Adam Colley, Gary Park

C & M Racing Sport Mods (25)
Heat One-Steve Nobil, Jason Cottrill, Tony Seibert, Harrison Hall, Dwayne Hurley, Jeff Gillman, A.J. Gamino, John Cuckler.
Heat Two-Rick Neace, Derke Davidson, Bob Crace, Jr, Billy Baldridge, Jimmy Spillman, Brian Moore, Harold Meadows,Randy Taylor Heat Three-Emily Jordan, Mitchell Fields, Jay Dunaway, Billy Bowles, Glenn Keaton, Dustin Presler, Patrick HAyes
Feature: Jason Cottrill, Emily Jordan, Bob Crace, Jr., Rick Neace, Tony Seibert, Brennan Bobst, Steve Noble, Harrison Hall, Jimmy Spillman, Brian Moore, Jay Dunaway, Randy Taylor, Derek Davidson, Billy Baldridge, Mitchell Fields, Jeff Gillman, John Cuckler, Billy Bowles, Harold Meadows, Dwayne Hurley, A.J. Ganimo, Glen Keaton, Dustin Pressler, Patrick Hayes.
Brennan Bobst -15th to sixth.

Back Burner Smokatorium Enduro's (22) Feature: Tim Howard, J. D. Broughton, Robert Binder, Craig Edwards

All drivers are required to have transponders and raceceivers for the 2015 season. We will only have a limited number (<20) of transponders to rent. It is the drivers responsibility to have a transponder. If you do not have a transponder, you will not be scored and you will not receive points or money for the evening. We use yellow westhold transponders or orange direct wire westhold transponders.


Welcome to the internet home of Atomic Speedway!



OVSCA 410 Sprint Cars
AMRA Late Models
AMRA Modifieds
Race Saver 305 Sprints

Gates open at 4pm
Hot Laps at 6pm

General Admission $12
Pit Admission $30

"Graphic Creations Night"
OVSCA 410 Sprint Cars
AMRA Late Models
AMRA Modifieds
Sport Mods


Race Day Times Weekly Classes
Pit Gates Open: 2:00 pm OVSCA 410 Sprint Cars
Gates Open: 4:00 pm   AMRA Super Late Models
Hot Laps:6:00 pm  AMRA Modifieds
Racing:6:30 pm  Sport Mods
General Admission Pit Admission
Ages 0-12:Free    12 and Under: $15 
Adults 12+:$12     Adults 12+: $30
Registration forms are available now. Click here to print out the registration form.
Racing scheduled for September 20th has been rescheduled for October 4th. The track is currently being resurfaced and will be ready for FAN APPRECIATION NIGHT September 27th $5 general admission for adult and kids 0-12 are FREE